Share

What time is Loki episode 1 released on Disney Plus?

Replace: Excellent news! On the time you are studying this, Loki episode 1 is now accessible to stream on Disney Plus.

Unique story: Need to know what time Loki episode 1 will probably be launched on Disney Plus? Effectively, do we’ve a deal with (or ought to that be a trick?) for you.

The primary episode in Loki’s six-episode sequence will launch solely on Disney’s streaming platform on Wednesday, June 9. That is tomorrow, so we think about your pleasure ranges for the newest Marvel TV present are reaching fever pitch stage.

That is the primary time {that a} Marvel TV sequence is not launching on a Friday, however that is factor – it means all of us get to benefit from the God of Mischief’s time touring and multiverse-spanning adventures sooner than anticipated.

As for what we will anticipate from this newest MCU sequence, we discover Loki (Tom Hiddleston) – the 2012 incarnation from the primary Avengers film – has been arrested by the Time Variance Authority (TVA). Why? Effectively, he stole the Tesseract (throughout the botched time heist occasions of Avengers: Endgame), which created an alternate timeline and spells hazard for the MCU and Marvel Cinematic Multiverse (MCM).

Provided that the TVA deletes anybody who messes with the so-called Sacred Timeline, Loki is in an enormous spot of hassle – till Agent Mobius (Owen Wilson) steps in. Agree to assist the TVA with a serious downside of their very own, and Loki may simply reside to outlive one other day. Will Loki be true to his phrase although? We’ll have to attend and see.

With that temporary synopsis out of the best way, let’s discover out when Loki episode 1 arrives on Disney Plus. You may additionally discover a launch schedule for future episodes beneath, too.

When is Loki episode 1 launched on Disney Plus?

Loki episode 1 will land on Disney Plus on Wednesday, June 9 at 12AM PT/3AM ET/8AM BST/5PM AEST.

This follows the identical launch time format as WandaVision and The Falcon and the Winter Soldier. It does imply that these within the US Japanese time zone should keep up late if you wish to catch it as quickly because it arrives. UK followers, although, can test it out earlier than they head to work, which can make for a pleasant early morning commute.

Australians, nonetheless, should wait a bit longer. Loki arrives on the West coast at 3PM (AWST), and later within the afternoon on the East at 5PM (AEST).

It is also price making an allowance for, if you happen to aren’t capable of watch Loki episode 1 immediately when it launches, that you need to keep away from social media. There will probably be spoilers for Loki episode 1 throughout Twitter within the wake of its launch. If that is you, you need to mute phrases like ‘Loki’ and ‘Loki episode 1’, or keep away from Twitter solely, till you’ve got watched it.

Learn on for a full launch schedule for Loki on Disney Plus.

Loki on Disney Plus launch schedule

There are six episodes in Loki’s TV sequence. New instalments will arrive each Wednesday on Disney Plus till July 14, so bear this in thoughts when new weeks roll round. If it helps, bookmark this web page so when a brand new episode will land.

  • Loki episode 1: June 9
  • Loki episode 2: June 16
  • Loki episode 3: June 23
  • Loki episode 4: June 30
  • Loki episode 5: July 7
  • Loki episode 6: July 14

Source link