Empowering The World Through Technology

MCQs for NTS|PPSC|FPSC test Preparation |Latest MCQs

Latest MCQs for test preparation of different departmental test. These MCQs can be used for PPSC TEST Preparation,FPSC TESTS Preparation, NTS TEST Preparation , AND PTS TEST preparation for various posts. Headmaster test preparation data. educators test data, education test preparation data, Here you can find MCQs having different informative material like CURRENT AFFAIRS OF PAKISTAN, PRESIDENT OF PAKISTAN, PRIME MINISTER OF PAKISTAN, SPEAKER OF PAKISTAN,
Latest Current Affairs of Pakistan 2019 MCQs.

  1. Chairman Joint Chief of Staff Committee (Gen. Zubair Mehmood Hayat)
  2. Chief of Army Staff (Gen. Qamar Jawed Bajwa)
  3. Cheif of Air Staff (Air Chief Marshal Mujahid Anwar Khan)
  4. Chief of Naval Staff (Admiral Zafar Mehmood Abbasi)
  5. Director General Inter-Services Intelligence (ISI) (Lt. Gen. Syed Asim Muneer)
  6. Director General Pakistan Rangers (Sindh) (Maj. Gen. Muhammad Saeed)
  7. Director General Pakistan Rangers (Punjab) (Maj. Gen. Azhar Naveed Hayat Khan)
  8. Director General Federal Investigation Agency (FIA) (Mr. Basheer Ahmed Memon (PSP))
  9. Director General National Accountability Bureau (NAB) (Justice (R) Javed Iqbal)
  10. Director General Intelligence Bureau (IB) (Mohammad Salaiman Khan)

Important MCQs for Events of Pakistan movement or Current  affairs of Pakistan.

  1. War of Independence 1857.
  2. Aligarh Movement (1868-1898).
  3. Partition of Bengal (1905-1911).
  4. Simla Deputation (1906).
  5. Minto-Morley Reforms (1909).
  6. Lucknow Pact (1916).
  7. Montagu-Chelmsford Reform (1919).
  8. Rowlatt Act (1919).
  9. Amritsar Tragedy (1919).
  10. Khilafat Movement (1919-1924).
  11. Dehli Muslim Proposals (1927).
  12. Simon Commision (1927).
  13. Nehru Report (1928).
  14. Fourteen Points of Jinnah (1929).
  15. Allahabad Address (1930).
  16. Round Table Conferences (1930-1932).
  17. Gandhi-Irwin Pact (1931).
  18. Communal Award (1932).
  19. White Paper (1933).
  20. Govt. of India Act (1935).
  21. Congress Rule (1937-1939).
  22. Pakistan Resolution (1940).
  23. British offer of August (1940).
  24. Civil Disobedience (1940).
  25. Cripps Mission (1942).
  26. Quit India Movement (1942).
  27. Jinnah-Gandhi Talks (1944).
  28. Wavell Plan and Shimla Conference (1945).
  29. General Elections (1945-1946).
  30. Delhi Convention (1946).
  31. Cabinet Mission (1946).
  32. Interim Govt. (1946).
  33. June 3/Partition Plan (1947).
  34. Indian Independence Act (1947)
Top Trending

Latest Current Affairs of Pakistan 2019 MCQs

  1. President (Dr Arif Alvi)
  2. Prime Minister (Imran Khan)
  3. Speaker NA (NA SEATS 342) Asad Qaiser
  4. Deputy speaker NA (Qasim suri)
  5. Governor punjab (Ch ghulam sarwar)
  6. CM punjab (Usman Buzdaar)
  7. Speaker PA (PA SEATS 371 NA SEATS 173) Ch: Parvaiz Ilahi
  8. Deputy Speaker PA Mir dost Muhammad Mazari
  9. Governor Sindh (Imran Ismail)
  10. CM Sindh (Murad Ali Shah)
  11. Speaker SA (SA SEATS 168 NA SEATS 75) Agha Siraaj Durani
  12. Deputy Speaker SA (Rehana Leghari)
  13. Governor KPK (Shah Farman)
  14. CM KPK (Mehmood Khan)
  15. Speaker kpk (KPK SEATS 124 NA SEATS 49) Ashraf ghani
  16. Deputy speaker BA (Mehmood Jaan)
  17. Governor Balochistan Muhammad Khan Achakzai
  18. CM Balochistan (Jam Kamaal)
  19. Speaker BA (BA SEATS 65: NA SEATS 20) Abdul Qadus Bazenjo
  20. Deputy Apeaker (BA) Babar musakhel
  21. Governor GB (Ghazanfar Ali Khan)
  22. CM GB (Hafeez Ur Rahman)
  23. Speaker GB (GB SEATS 33 : NA SEATS 0) Fida Muhammad Nashad
  24. Deputy speaker (Jafarullah)
  25. Senat (Ch Sadiq sanjrani)

Latest Information of Federal Ministers of Pakistan.

  1. Mr. Shafqat Mahmood
  2. Federal Education & Professional Training
  3. National History and Literary Heritage Division
  4. Mr. Pervez Khattak (Defence)
  5. Ms. Zubaida Jalal (Defence Production)
  6. Mr. Asad Umer Finance, Revenue and Economic Affairs
  7. Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Hussain Qureshi (Foreign Affairs)
  8. Dr. Shireen M. Mazari Human Rights
  9. Mr. Fawad Ahmed Information and Broadcasting Division
  10. Dr. Khalid Maqbool Siddiqui Information Technology and Telecommunication
  11.  Dr. Fehmida Mirza Inter-Provincial Coordination
  12. Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem Law and Justice
  13. Aamir Mehmood Kiyani National Health Services, Regulations and Coordination
  14. Mr. Ghulam Sarwar Khan Petroleum Division
  15. Makhdoom Khusro Bukhtiar Planning, Development and Reform
  16. Sheikh Rashid Ahmed (Railways)
  17. Mr. Noor-Ul-Haq Qadri Religious Affairs and Inter-faith Harmony
  18. Chaudhary Tariq Bashir Cheema States and Frontier Regions
  19. Sardar Ali Muhammad khan Mahar
  20. Ali hyder zaidi
  21. Omer Ayoob khan
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More